I’m Yours

I recently did work for a store called I’m Yours. They sell custom pillows and gifts. The store opens on August 8. They asked me to design a mural for their wall, so I did.

This is the original design.

After I showed it to them, it had to be painted on the wall.

The pencil sketch.

Filling the largest areas first.

They wanted the design to fit with the colour scheme for the rest of the store.

Before the outline.

The final design.

I think they might add something else.

Anyway, I am grateful to my family and the store owners for helping paint the mural.

 

About Katrina

I graduated from Sheridan College with a Bachelor's in Animation.
This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

