For Fun

I did these for the /vp/ thread on 4chan.  I don’t bother with a tripcode because I feel it gives me more freedom to practice using Photoshop.

I like the /vp/ drawthreads  over the /a/ one because

-I don’t have to draw people all the time, and I really like proving to myself I can draw more than one subject

-I don’t have to sift through several pages to reach the drawthread (the /a/ threads update almost as fast as /b/)

-I like seeing how quickly I can do it (the above ones took at least an hour each)

I have yet to try the /v/ thread.

I hope you like them.

About Katrina

I graduated from Sheridan College with a Bachelor's in Animation.
This entry was posted in Fanart, Other. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For Fun

  1. ??? says:

    The Charizard and Pyro is cool.
    The Lilligant one is… interesting…
    Also wtf is up with Gardevoir and Weavile and the 2nd last one 😕

    • Katrina says:

      The Lilligant one is supposed to be Rule 34, so I just did an artistic nude.
      The Gardevoir and Weavile are having a moaning contest.
      Yes, some of the requests were strange.

Leave a Reply

