Baka

Look at the baka! (Baka means cow in my language).

This is Jack (from the very first Harvest Moon) reclining with a cow. I made this because this is what I imagine the characters look like when I play the game. I still don’t understand why a game about farming is fun, even though I play it.

About Katrina

I graduated from Sheridan College with a Bachelor's in Animation.
This entry was posted in Fanart. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baka

  1. Jan says:

    then i must recommend farmland lolll!

Leave a Reply

