Lord of Vermilion Blue and Dark Red

I recently acquired my first two artbooks from a series of games called Lord of Vermilion. What makes it noticable is the amount of artists they hired to do the artwork and the quality of the artwork. If you also happen to play the game, you get two rare cards (whose artwork seems to be missing from their respective artbooks for some reason).

It took me a while to decide whether to order them, but it feels different to look at pictures from a book versus looking at a computer monitor (And my eyes don’t feel burned out!)

Anyway, I ordered these from Play-Asia.com. I could have ordered from Amazon.jp, but I felt that there wasn’t much of a difference when you add all the costs together. If you want to try to order from the Japanese Amazon, there is this guide:

http://parkablogs.com/content/amazon-japan-buying-guide-overseas-buyers-who-dont-know-japanese

I hope it helps!

About Katrina

I graduated from Sheridan College with a Bachelor's in Animation.
This entry was posted in Artbooks, Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

